Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019

 

Term 1             Wednesday 30th January - Friday 5th April

 

Term 2             Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 28th June

 

Term 3             Monday 15th July - Friday 20th September

 

Term 4             Monday 7th October - Friday 20th December

TERM DATES 2020

Term 1             
Wednesday 29th January - Friday 27th March

Term 2              Tuesday 14th April - Friday 26th June

Term 3              Monday 13th July - Friday 18th September

Term 4              Monday 5th October - Friday 18th December